NO LUNCHEON


SCWEN HAPPY HOUR! Location Crowne Plaza, 4-6PM

Tuesday, August 10


Tuesday, August 24

​​Interested in joining or have questions?
Contact Membership

Teri Brant
Phone:  (561) 713-0458​

Tuesday, September 14


Thursday, September 30

SCWEN HAPPY HOUR! Location TBD, 4:30PM

Speaker: Lynda Weatherman, EDC
​Topic:
Updates on the Brevard County Business Environment and How it Relates To You

ROUND TABLE DISCUSSIONS 

Speaker: Elaine Larsen, Founder  

Topic: Focusing on Your Finish Line

Tuesday, March 9

ABWA Space Coast Women's Express Network © 2021

Tuesday, November 9

Speaker:  Nikki Larchar SHRM-CP, Co-Founder, Define the Line

Topic: Choosing your company and personal values that align with your brand

SCWEN ​Membership Drive! River Rocks, 5-7PM

​Free to members and guests!

Speaker: 

Topic: 

Tuesday, June 9


Speaker: 

Topic: 

Speaker: 
Topic: 

Tuesday, January 12

2021 Luncheons & Events

All luncheons and events are posted on our Facebook!

Tuesday, February 9


Tuesday, February 23

Tuesday, October 12


Please Join Us by Registering Below! 

Networking, Professional Development, and Lunch


Meets the Second Tuesday of Every Month

Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm 

Location: Eau Gallie Yacht Club

100 Datura Drive, Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Speaker: Susie Glasgow, CEO & Founder of KEGMAN Company
​Topic: Working In A Male Dominated Industry


All Brevard Businesswoman Welcome!! 


Registration includes Eau Gallie Yacht Club's elegant lunch buffet.​

Holiday Party and FUN-Raiser “Lunch with the Old Bags!”

Tuesday, May 11


​Speaker: Doctor Liz White 
​Topic: ​
What I Learned From Starting My Own Business After Working For a Large Corporation

Tuesday, April 13

Tuesday, July 13

FOR MEMBERSHIP INFO: CALL TERI BRANT (561) 713-0458

Tuesday, December 14

Speaker: Maria Dockery

Topic: Successfully Overcoming Obstacles and Maintaining Perseverance to Reach Your Goals

LUNCHEON DETAILS

*You may attend twice as a guest in a twelve month period. 

MEMBERS

  • $22 pre-registration
  • $27 at door


GUESTS

  • $27 pre-registration
  • $32 at door​
  • You may attend twice as a guest before committing as a member!


Walk-ins Welcome, but please consider registering!

You can pay at the door by check, cash, credit card.