Interested In Joining?

Please Contact: Maggie Hickson
Phone: (863) 255-2662
Email: MaggiesBiz@gmail.com

ABWA Space Coast Women's Express Newtwork © 2019

MEMBER NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSPHONECATEGORYBUSINESS NAME
Adams Connie M 
connieadamssharesjuiceplus@aol.com 
(321) 431-5276
Health and NutritionJuice Plus
Adams, Jane
rjadams554@gmail.com 
(321) 917-4542
Jewelry

Adamson, Julie 
juliecladamson@gmail.com(321) 446-4663Insurance

Amara Akaila M
aamara@digitalgraphics.com
(321) 360-2400
Graphic DesignDigital Graphics Print & Mail
Barnes, Wendy
wendy@wendybarnesdesign.com 
(917) 202-9734
Fabric Designer

Barry Kristen T
kbarry67@gmail.com
(321) 507-8367
Medical Screening/ Thermal ImagingSpace Coast Thermography
Barton Rosemary A
rosemary@shsofbrevard.com
(321) 432-3085
Senior Care

Barton-Gauss, Melania
melanie.gauss@cruiseplanners.com
(407) 610-0402
Cruise Planning

Beacham Deidre A
deidre@boldbreakthroughs.com
(321) 465-2545Marketing: Photography VideographyBold Break Throughs
Berckhemer Megan Lmberckhemer@calvaryccm.com
(321) 952-9673
Christian Organization
Calvary Chapel of Melbourne
Byars Cyndi W
cyndiwrd@aol.com(321) 917-7999
Senior Living
Campbell Cindy J PalletManDesigns@gmail.com
(321) 508-7234Home Decor
Carballo LeslieLeslie@GreenPropertyServices.org(321) 208-5208
Lawn Care & LandscapingGreen Property Services
Cavaliere Nadene
ncavalier@branch.trustcobank.com
(321) 752-0446
BankingTrustco Bank
Clause, Beth
beth@StewartLawCS.com(321) 541-6845

Stewart Law CS
Duvall Tracey Atracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com
(321) 412-6112
Marketing/ AdvertisingGen Media Partners
Eidman Karen A 
keidman@beach985.com(321) 544-4977Radio and Advertising98.5 The Beach
Hammond Alison A
ahammond3@brighthouse.com
(321) 474-5331Financial Advisor
Hannan, Kim 
kimhannanrm@gmail.com(321) 431-1225Health Insurance
Christian Care Ministry
Hickson Margaret M
maggiesbiz@gmail.com
(863) 255-2662
Clothing

Hood Rochelle 
cassiekroo@yahoo.com(321) 574-8823
Personal/Business Coaching
Hynes Joanna Starr 
joannastarrhynes@gmail.com
(321) 768-1484
Realtor

Jaime Lynn N 
lynn@century2001.com
(321) 544-1064
Realtor

Lovell Tiffany S 
tiffanylovell@yahoo.com (321) 408-3315
Professional Dog Trainer

Lytle Anita C 
aclytle137@gmail.com 
(321) 427-6962
Health and Nutrition

Marek Nora nmarek@cfl.rr.com(321) 795-8761Home Staging

Miller, Megan megan.miller@raymondjames.com
(321) 505-5417
Financial Advisor

Moran Kerry 
kerrymoran@cfl.rr.com 
(321) 698-3169
Bakery
Sue Ann's Bakery
Norris Arlene J 
arlenenorris33@gmail.com 
(321) 537-9594Massage Therapist

Oros Elizabeth 
Elizabeth.oros@edwardjones.com 
(321) 729-6447
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Paleta Sherry M 
bluebird57@att.net 
(321) 543-6495
Skin Care Consultant

Pallante Marisol mpallante@bbbrevard.com(321) 355-8266
Insurance

Peltonen Nancy
nancypro1@cfl.rr.com
(321) 223-9525

Greater Palm Bay COC
Petracco Susan M 
susan@accuratetax.com
(321) 501-5290Tax Preparation

Philpot Cara cphilpot@floridabusinessbank.com(321) 253-7410
Commercial Loan Officer
Florida Business Bank
Price Janet G 
pricejg075@gmail.com (321) 431-5606 
Senior Living

Purcell Laura H 
laura.purcell@homeinstead.com 
(321) 751-1003Senior Care

Purdy Marcy 
marcyartreach@gmail.com 
(772) 538-5532
Therapist - Art Therapy

Richardson Angela 
arichardson@ccamelb.com
(321) 368-4440
Christian Private Schooling
Calvary Chapel Academy
Scott Margaret C
megala49@cfl.rr.com 
(321) 795-7569
Realtor

Stone Ann W. 
annsgems@cfl.rr.com 
(321) 783-5537
Product - Greeting Cards
Send Out Cards
Tabat Shari L
noplacelikehomerealtor@gmail.com
(321) 313-2205
Realtor

Tyson-Parker Sue
suejtyson@aol.com(321) 749-4684


Brevard County Sherrifs Office
Vorhies Marianne 
mariannevorhies@hotmail.com
(813) 407-6222
Wellness Advocate

Watkins Mary L 
mwatkins@sunrisebank.com
(321) 689-9134
Banking
Sunrise Bank