fOR  MORE INFO Call Victoria # 661-822-9717


Interested in joining our organization ...or just have a membership question?
Please Contact: Victoria Hoffman # 661.822.9717 or vhoffman@marykay.com

ABWA Space Coast Women's Express Network 2018 © All Rights Reserved.


American Business Women's Association Brevard County, FL


Space Coast Women's Express NetwORk


SCWEN 2018 Membership


Adams, Connie: connieadamsharesjuiceplus@aol.com,  Juice Plus,  W# 321.953.0312
Amara, Akaila: aamara@digitalgraphics.com, Digital Graphics, C# 321.360.2400
Barton, Rosemary: rosemary@shsofbrevard.com, Seniors Helping Seniors, W# 321.432.3085
Brown, Cindy:  cindybrown.mypremierdesigns.com,  Premier Jewelry   W# 321-480-1664
Berckhemer, Megan: MBerckmeher@ccamelb.com, Calvary Baptist Academy, W# 321.729.9922
Buckley, Lynn:
Byars, Cyndi:  c.byers@solarisfoundation.org , Solaris Senior Living,  C# 321.431.8627
Campbell, Cindy: TurnKeyBookkeeping7234@gmail.com, Turnkey Bookkeeping Unlimited, C# 321.508.7234
Cavaliere, Nadene: ncavalier@branch.trustcobank.com, TRUSTCO Bank, Melb. Bch. W# 321.752.0446
​​Deneuville, Yuko: deneuvilleyuko@gmail.com, American Drean En Famille, W# 585-490-9385
Dummit, Marilyn: Mjditt@hotmail.com, Public Insurance Adjuster, C# 321.261.8761
Duvall, Tracey: tracey.duvall@genmediapartners.com, C# 321.412.6112
Eidman, Karen: keidman@beach985.com,  98.5 The Beach,   W# 321.544.4977
Haley, Kathleen: khaley4405@gmail.com, Senior Consultant
Hammond, Allison: ahammond3@brighthouse.com
Headley, Sherry: sellingbrevardnow@gmail.com,  Realtor, SunCoast Real Estate Group  C# 321-259-3990
Hickson, Margaret:  MaggiesBiz@gmail.com, Vintage By Maggie,  C# 863.255.2662
Hoffman, Victoria: vhoffman@marykay.com, Mary Kay Cosmetics, C# 661.822.9717
Hood, Rochelle:  Rochelle.Hood@thinkpinkconsultants.com, Pink Consulting,  W#  321.574-.823
Hynes, Joanna Starr:  JoannaStarrHynes@gmail.com,  Realtor/Home Buyers Marketing,  C# 321.537.9707
Jaime, Lynn:  lynn@Century2001.com,  Century 2001 Promotions,  W# 321.544.1064
​​Kuhn, Shelley:  Shelley@ASAPpestsolutions.com, ASAP Pest Solutions,  W# 321.557.2100
Lovell, Tiffany: Tifany@coldnosecollege.com, Dog Trainer/Behavior Consultant , W# 321.757.2059
Marek, Nora: MelbourneHomeStaging@gmail.com,  Melbourne Home Staging LLC,  C# 321.795.8761
Martin, Penny: penny@holylandstone.com, Holy Land Stone Company Company,   W# 800-952-3412 
McMahon, Darcie: Darcie@holylandstone.com, Holy Land Stone Company, W# 800.952.3412
Moran, Kerry:  sueannsbakery@gmail.com, Sue Ann's Bakery,  W# 321.952.5256
Norris, Arlene: arlenenorris33@gmail.com, Massage Therapist, 1611 S. Apollo Blvd. Melbourne,  W# 321.725.4991
Oros, Elizabeth: Elizabeth.oros@edwardjones.com,  Edward Jones Financial Advisor,  W# 321.729.6447
Parker, Sue:  suejtyson@aol.com, Brevard County Sheriffs Office, C# 321.409.1051
Peltonen, Nancy:  President@GreaterPalmBayChamber.com, Greater Palm Bay COC, W# 321.726.8282
Philpot, Cara: cphilpot@floridabusinessbank.com, Florida Business Bank, W# 3214802707
Pistor, Pamela: pamelapistor@gmail.com, ReNew Consulting, Senior Services Specialist, C#828.545.6008
Price, Janet: Riverview Senior Resort, W# 321.312.4555
Purcell, Laura: laura.purcell@homeinstead.com, Home Instead Senior Care, W# 321.757.2087
Reed, Jan C: Jan@Beachhousedesigns.net, Beach House Designs, W# 321.773.6238
Richardson, Angela:  ARichardson@ccamelb.com, Calvary Baptist Academy, W# 321.729.9922
Richey, Meg: mrichey@melbourneflorida.org,  Marketing/Development City of Melbourne W#
Scott, Meg:  megala49@cfl.rr.com,  Realtor, Atlantic Real Estate Brokerage,  C# 321.795.7569 
Shott, Carolyn:  cshottcpa@cfl.rr.com, Certified Public Account, C# 321.917.8832
Stewart, Belinda: bstewart@211brevard.org, 211 Brevard, W# 321.631.9292 X224
Stone, Ann:  annsgems@cfl.rr.com,  Send Out Cards,  W# 321.783.5537 
Sullivan, Carrie, thegatheringtableinfo@gmail.com, The Gathering Table, W# 321.345.1965
Taylor, Mechelle: Taylor@kiscol.com, The Fountains,  W# 321.984.1494
Vorhies, Marianne: mare@savvyhealthessentials.com, Wellness Advocate, C# 8134076222